Sales Representatives

SALES REPRESENTATIVES

To find the right contact please click on your state or territory below:

SALES TEAM

Sales@dhecs.com
Office: 303.290.6050

DAN HAMMACK, CTO
Dan.Hammack@dhecs.com
Direct Line: 720.240.4560

CHARLIE WILLIAMS, VP of Sales
Charlie.Williams@dhecs.com

Commercial & Inside Sales

GREG JONES 
Strategic Account Manager
Greg@dhecs.com
Direct Line: 303.928.4092

JeffCo Schools

GREGG FISHER
Contracts Manager

Gregg@dhecs.com
Direct Line: 720.513.9818

Denver Public Schools

MERRY HAMMACK
Senior Account Manager
Merry@dhecs.com
Direct Line: 720.240.4563

Senior Account Managers

MICHAEL DOUGET
Michael@dhecs.com
303.209.8429

BOB CORBETT
Bob.Corbett@dhecs.com